Breast Cancer Family Registry Sites


Australian Breast Cancer Family RegistryExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
John L. Hopper, Ph.D.
The University of Melbourne
Carlton, Victoria, Australia
j.hopper@unimelb.edu.au

Co-Principal Investigator
Melissa Southey, Ph.D.
The University of Melbourne
Carlton, Victoria, Australia
msouthey@unimelb.edu.au

Site Coordinator
Carmel Apicella, Ph.D.
capic@unimelb.edu.au

Collaborating Institutions
The University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia; Victorian Cancer Registry, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia; New South Wales Cancer Registry, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia; Queensland Institute of Medical Research, Herston, Queensland, Australia

Return to Top

Metropolitan New York RegistryExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Mary Beth Terry, Ph.D.
Mailman School of Public Health
Columbia University
New York, New York
mt146@columbia.edu

Co-Principal Investigators
Regina Santella, Ph.D.
Mailman School of Public Health
Columbia University
New York, New York
rps1@columbia.edu

Wendy Chung, M.D., Ph.D.
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, New York
wkc15@columbia.edu

Project Director
Ann Johnston, M.P.H.
asj2117@columbia.edu

Site Contact
Jennifer Ferris, M.P.H.
jf2286@columbia.edu

Return to Top

Northern California Cooperative Family Registry for Breast CancerExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Esther John, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.
Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Fremont, California
Esther.John@cpic.org

Co-Principal Investigators
Dee West, Ph.D.
Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, California
Dee.West@CPIC.org

Alice Whittemore, Ph.D.
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, California
alicew@stanford.edu

Site Coordinator
Enid Satariano, M.P.H.
enid.satariano@cpic.org

Collaborating Institution
Coriell Institute for Medical Research

Return to Top

Ontario Cancer Genetics Network (Cancer Care Ontario)External Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Irene Andrulis, Ph.D.
Samuel Lunenfeld Research Institute
Mt. Sinai Hospital
Toronto, Canada
andrulis@lunenfeld.ca

Co-Principal Investigators
Julia Knight, Ph.D.
Samuel Lunenfeld Research Institute
Mount Sinai Hospital
Toronto, Canada
knight@mshri.on.ca

Norman Boyd, M.D., F.R.C.P.C., D.Sc.
Cancer Care Ontario
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
boyd@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Site Coordinator
Gord Glendon, M.S.
gord.glendon@cancercare.on.ca

Collaborating Institutions
Mount Sinai Hospital, Hamilton Regional Cancer Center, Kingston Regional Cancer Center, London Regional Cancer Center, Ottawa Regional Cancer Center, Toronto Sunnybrook Regional Cancer Center, The Toronto Hospital, Women's College Hospital, Credit Valley Hospital, Northeastern Regional Cancer Centre, Northwestern Regional Cancer Centre, North York General Hospital

Return to Top

Risk Assessment Program at Fox Chase Cancer CenterExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Mary Daly, M.D., Ph.D.
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
mary.daly@fccc.edu

Co-Principal Investigator
Angela Bradbury, M.D.
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Site Coordinator
Nina F. Galpern
Fox Chase Cancer Center
nina.galpern@fccc.edu

Collaborating Institutions
Coriell Institute for Medical Research, Cooper Hospital/University Medical Center

Return to Top

Utah Cooperative Breast Cancer Registry at Huntsman Cancer InstituteExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Saundra S. Buys, M.D.
University of Utah Health Sciences Center
Salt Lake City, Utah
saundra.buys@hci.utah.edu

Co-Principal Investigator
David Goldgar, Ph.D.
University of Utah School of Medicine
Salt Lake City, Utah
david.goldgar@hsc.utah.edu

Site Coordinator
Tom Conner
Huntsman Cancer Institute at the University of Utah
tom.conner@hci.utah.edu

Return to Top