Colon Cancer Family Registries Participating Sites


Colon CFR Consortium Coordinator

Allyson S. Templeton, M.S.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, Washington

atemplet@fhcrc.org

Return to Top

Colon Cancer Family Registry Sites

Ontario Familial Colorectal Cancer RegistryExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Steve Gallinger, M.D.
Cancer Care Ontario
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
steven.gallinger@uhn.on.ca

Co-Principal Investigator
Michelle Cotterchio, Ph.D.
Cancer Care Ontario
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
michelle.cotterchio@cancercare.on.ca

Site Coordinator
Darshana Daftary, M.D., M.H.Sc.
darshana.daftary@cancercare.on.ca

Collaborating Institutions
Cancer Care Ontario, Toronto, Ontario; Hamilton Regional Cancer Centre, Hamilton; Kingston Regional Cancer Centre, Kingston, London Regional Cancer Centre, London; Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto; Northeastern Ontario Regional Cancer Centre, Sudbury; Northwestern Ontario Regional Cancer Centre, Thunder Bay; Ottawa Regional Cancer Centre, Ottawa; Toronto-Sunnybrook Regional Cancer Centre, North York, Ontario; Windsor Regional Cancer Centre, Windsor, Ontario; University of Newfoundland, Newfoundland


USC ConsortiumExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Robert Haile, Dr.P.H.
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California
haile@usc.edu

Co-Principal Investigator
John Baron, M.D.
Dartmouth Medical School
Lebanon, New Hampshire
john.a.baron@dartmouth.edu

Site Coordinator
Pat Harmon, M.S.W.
pharmon@usc.edu

Collaborating Institutions
Arizona Cancer Center, Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Dartmouth College, University of Colorado, University of Minnesota, University of North Carolina, University of Southern California


Australasian Colorectal Cancer Family StudyExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
John Hopper, Ph.D.
The University of Melbourne
Carlton, Australia
j.hopper@unimelb.edu.au

Co-Principal Investigator
Mark Jenkins, Ph.D.
The University of Melbourne
Carlton, Australia
m.jenkins@unimelb.edu.au

Site Coordinator
Judi Maskiell, B.Health.Sc., Grad. Dip.
j.maskiell@unimelb.edu.au

Collaborating Institutions
The University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia; Queensland Institute of Medical Research, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia; Royal Melbourne Hospital, Victoria, Australia; King Edward Memorial Hospital, Perth, Western Australia, Australia; Westmead Hospital, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia; Prince of Wales Hospital, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia; Women's and Chlidren's Hospital, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia; University of Auckland, New Zealand; Victorian Cancer Registry, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Hawaii Family Registry of Colon CancerExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Loic Le Marchand, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Manoa, Hawaii
loic@crch.hawaii.edu

Co-Principal Investigator
John S. Grove, Ph.D.
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Manoa, Hawaii
jgrove@hawaii.edu

Site Coordinator
Terrilea Burnett, Ph.D.
terrilea@crch.hawaii.edu


Mayo Colorectal Cancer Family RegistryExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Noralane Lindor, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota
nlindor@mayo.edu

Co-Principal Investigator
Stephen Thibodeau, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota
sthibodeau@mayo.edu

Site Coordinator
Sandy Nigon
nigon.sandra@mayo.edu


Seattle Familial Colorectal Cancer RegistryExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Polly A. Newcomb, Ph.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, Washington
pnewcomb@fhcrc.org

Co-Principal Investigator
William Grady, M.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, Washington
wgrady@fhcrc.org

Site Coordinator
Douglass S. Fisher, M.A.
dsfisher@fhcrc.org

Return to Top

Affiliated Institutions

Galicia, Spain

Principal Investigator
Robert Haile, Dr.P.H.
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California
haile@usc.edu

Co-Principal Investigators
Jose Esteban Castelao, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California
castelao@usc.edu

Manuela Gago-Dominguez, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, California
mgago@usc.edu

Collaborating Institutions
Complejo Hospitalario Universitario Juan Canalejo de A Coruña; Complejo Hospitalario Universitario de Santiago; Complejo Hospitalario Universitario de Vigo Complejo Hospitalario de Ourense


Northern California Cooperative Family Registry for Colon CancerExternal Web Site Policy

Principal Investigator
Dee West, Ph.D.
Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Fremont, California
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, California
Dee.West@CPIC.org

Site Coordinator
Judy Goldstein
jgold@nccc.org

Return to Top