EGRP-Supported Epidemiology Consortia

Colon Cancer Family Registry (C-CFR)

Since 1997
NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

C-CFR Liaisons:
Sheri Schully, Ph.D.
schullys@mail.nih.gov

Scott Rogers, M.P.H. (for Informatics)
rogerssc@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Consortia Coordinator:
Daniela Seminara, Ph.D., M.P.H.
seminard@mail.nih.gov

Consortia Fellow:
Eric DeRycke, M.P.H.
eric.derycke@nih.gov

Lead Investigators:

Robert Haile, Dr.P.H.
USC/Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
haile@usc.edu

Noralane (Laney) Lindor, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
nlindor@mayo.edu

Steve Gallinger, M.D.
Mount Sinai Hospital
Cancer Care Ontario
steven.gallinger@uhn.on.ca

John Hopper, Ph.D.
University of Melbourne
j.hopper@unimelb.edu.au

Loic LeMarchand, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Hawaii at Manoa
loic@crch.hawaii.edu

Polly Newcomb, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
pnewcomb@fhcrc.org

Key to Acronyms Used in Tables
  • EGRP - Epidemiology and Genomics Research Program
  • CDC - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • DCB - Division of Cancer Biology
  • DCEG - Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
  • NCI - National Cancer Institute
  • NHGRI - National Human Genome Research Institute
  • NIEHS - National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
  • NIH - National Institutes of Health
  • OCS - Office of Cancer Survivorship
  • OD - Office of the Director

Return to Top