EGRP-Supported Epidemiology Consortia

Cohort Consortium

Since 2000
NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

Cohort Consortium Liaison:
Nonye Harvey, M.P.H.
harveyn@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Consortia Coordinator:
Gabriel Lai, Ph.D.
laigy@mail.nih.gov

DCCPS/NCI:

Deborah Winn, Ph.D.
winnde@mail.nih.gov

DCEG/NCI:

Robert Hoover, M.D., Sc.D.
hooverr@mail.nih.gov

Patricia Hartge, Sc.D.
hartgep@mail.nih.gov

Lead Investigators:

Anne Zeleniuch-Jacquotte, M.D. (Chair)
New York University
anne.jacquotte@med.nyu.edu

William J. Blot, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University and International Epidemiology Institute, Ltd.
blotw@iei.us

Julie Buring, Sc.D.
Harvard University
jburing@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Christopher A. Haiman, Sc.D.
University of Southern California
haiman@usc.edu

Elio Riboli, M.D., M.P.H., M.Sc.
Imperial College
e.riboli@imperial.ac.uk

Key to Acronyms Used in Tables
  • EGRP - Epidemiology and Genomics Research Program
  • CDC - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • DCB - Division of Cancer Biology
  • DCEG - Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
  • NCI - National Cancer Institute
  • NHGRI - National Human Genome Research Institute
  • NIEHS - National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
  • NIH - National Institutes of Health
  • OCS - Office of Cancer Survivorship
  • OD - Office of the Director

Return to Top