EGRP-Supported Epidemiology Consortia

NCI Cohort Consortium

Since 2000
NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

NCI Cohort Consortium Liaison:
Nonye Harvey, M.P.H.
harveyn@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Consortia Coordinator:
Gabriel Lai, Ph.D.
laigy@mail.nih.gov

DCCPS/NCI:

Deborah Winn, Ph.D.
winnde@mail.nih.gov

DCEG/NCI:

Robert Hoover, M.D., Sc.D.
hooverr@mail.nih.gov

Lead Investigators:

Elio Riboli, M.D., M.P.H., M.Sc. (Chair)
Imperial College
e.riboli@imperial.ac.uk

Leslie Bernstein, Ph.D.
City of Hope National Medical Center and Beckman Research Institute
lbernstein@coh.org

William J. Blot, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University and International Epidemiology Institute, Ltd.
blotw@iei.us

Susan Gapstur, Ph.D., M.P.H.
American Cancer Society, Inc.
susan.gapstur@cancer.org

Mattias Johansson, Ph.D.
International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC/WHO)
johanssonm@iarc.fr

Meir Stampfer, M.D, Dr. P.H.
Harvard Medical School, Harvard School of Public Health, and Brigham and Women's Hospital
stampfer@hsph.harvard.edu

Anthony Swerdlow, Ph.D., M.P.H.
University of London, Institute of Cancer Research
anthony.swerdlow@icr.ac.uk

Wei Zheng, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
wei.zheng@vanderbilt.edu

Key to Acronyms Used in Tables
  • EGRP - Epidemiology and Genomics Research Program
  • CDC - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • DCB - Division of Cancer Biology
  • DCEG - Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
  • NCI - National Cancer Institute
  • NHGRI - National Human Genome Research Institute
  • NIEHS - National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
  • NIH - National Institutes of Health
  • OCS - Office of Cancer Survivorship
  • OD - Office of the Director

Return to Top