EGRP-Supported Epidemiology Consortia

Li-Fraumeni Exploration Consortium (LiFE)

Since 2010
NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

LiFE Liaison:
Nonniekaye Shelburne, C.R.N.P., M.S., A.O.C.N.
nshelburne@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Consortia Coordinator:
Daniela Seminara, Ph.D., M.P.H.
seminard@mail.nih.gov

Consortia Fellow:
Eric DeRycke, M.P.H.
eric.derycke@nih.gov

DCEG/NCI:

Sharon Savage, M.D.
savagesh@mail.nih.gov

Phuong Mai, M.D., M.S.
maip@mail.nih.gov

Lead Investigators:

David Malkin, M.D.
University of Toronto
david.malkin@sickkids.ca

Judy Garber, M.D., M.P.H.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
judy_garber@dfci.harvard.edu

Louise Strong, M.D.
The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
lstrong@mdanderson.org

Pierre Hainaut, Ph.D.
International Agency for Research on Cancer
hainaut@iarc.fr

Maria Isabel Achatz, M.D., Ph.D.
Hospital A.C. Carmargo-Fundação Antonio Prudente, São Paulo, Brazil
miachatz@accamargo.org.br

Key to Acronyms Used in Tables
  • EGRP - Epidemiology and Genomics Research Program
  • CDC - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • DCB - Division of Cancer Biology
  • DCEG - Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
  • NCI - National Cancer Institute
  • NHGRI - National Human Genome Research Institute
  • NIEHS - National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
  • NIH - National Institutes of Health
  • OCS - Office of Cancer Survivorship
  • OD - Office of the Director

Return to Top