EGRP-Supported Epidemiology Consortia

Lymphoma


International Lymphoma Epidemiology Consortium (InterLymph)

Since 2001
NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

InterLymph Liaison:
Rao Divi, Ph.D.,
divir@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Consortia Coordinator:
Daniela Seminara, Ph.D., M.P.H.
seminard@mail.nih.gov

Consortia Fellow:
Eric DeRycke, M.P.H.
eric.derycke@nih.gov

DCEG/NCI:

Martha Linet, M.D., M.P.H.
linetm@mail.nih.gov

Lead Investigators:

Karin Ekstrom Smedby, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Department of Medicine, Karolinska Institute
karin.ekstrom.smedby@ki.se

Sophia Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Cancer Etiology
City of Hope
sowang@coh.org

Claire Vajdic, Ph.D.
Cancer Aetiology and Prevention Group
Prince of Wales Clinical School
University of New South Wales, Australia
claire.vajdic@unsw.edu.au

International Multiple Myeloma Consortium (IMMC)

Since 2007
NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

IMMC Liaison:
Rao Divi, Ph.D.,
divir@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Consortia Coordinator:
Daniela Seminara, Ph.D., M.P.H.
seminard@mail.nih.gov

Consortia Fellow:
Eric DeRycke, M.P.H.
eric.derycke@nih.gov

DCEG/NCI:

Dalsu Baris, M.D., Ph.D.
barisd@mail.nih.gov

Coordinating Committee Members:

Peirluigi Cocco, M.D.
University of Cagliari
cocco_pierluigi@tiscali.it

John Spinelli, Ph.D.
BC Cancer Research Centre
jspinelli@bccrc.ca

Brian Chiu, Ph.D.
University of Chicago
bchiu@uchicago.edu

Elizabeth Brown, Ph.D., M.P.H.
University of Alabama at Birmingham
elbrown@uab.edu

Key to Acronyms Used in Tables
  • EGRP - Epidemiology and Genomics Research Program
  • CDC - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • DCB - Division of Cancer Biology
  • DCEG - Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
  • NCI - National Cancer Institute
  • NHGRI - National Human Genome Research Institute
  • NIEHS - National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
  • NIH - National Institutes of Health
  • OCS - Office of Cancer Survivorship
  • OD - Office of the Director

Return to Top