EGRP-Supported Epidemiology Consortia

Pancreatic Cancer


Pancreatic Cancer Case Control Consortium (PANC4)

NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

Scientific Consortia Coordinator &
PANC4 Liaison:

Daniela Seminara, Ph.D., M.P.H.
seminard@mail.nih.gov

Consortia Fellow:
Eric DeRycke, M.P.H.
eric.derycke@nih.gov

Lead Investigator:

Gloria Petersen, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic
petersen.gloria@mayo.edu

Pancreatic Cancer Cohort Consortium

Since 2006
NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

PanScan Liaison:
Joanne Watters Elena, Ph.D., M.P.H.
wattersj@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Consortia Coordinator:
Daniela Seminara, Ph.D., M.P.H.
seminard@mail.nih.gov

Consortia Fellow:
Eric DeRycke, M.P.H.
eric.derycke@nih.gov

DCEG/NCI:

Patricia Hartge, Sc.D.
hartgep@mail.nih.gov

Rachel Stolzenberg-Solomon, Ph.D.
Solomon@mail.nih.gov

Geoffrey Tobias
tobiasg@mail.nih.gov

Lead Investigator:

Charles Fuchs, M.D., M.P.H.
Harvard University
charles_fuchs@dfci.harvard.edu

Pancreatic Cancer Genetic Epidemiology Consortium (PACGENE)

Since 2002
NIH Contacts

EGRP/NCI:

Scientific Consortia Coordinator &
PACGENE Liaison:

Daniela Seminara, Ph.D., M.P.H.
seminard@mail.nih.gov

Consortia Fellow:
Eric DeRycke, M.P.H.
eric.derycke@nih.gov

Lead Investigator:

Gloria Petersen, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic
petersen.gloria@mayo.edu

Key to Acronyms Used in Tables
  • EGRP - Epidemiology and Genomics Research Program
  • CDC - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • DCB - Division of Cancer Biology
  • DCEG - Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
  • NCI - National Cancer Institute
  • NHGRI - National Human Genome Research Institute
  • NIEHS - National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
  • NIH - National Institutes of Health
  • OCS - Office of Cancer Survivorship
  • OD - Office of the Director

Return to Top