InterLymph Coordinating Committee

Coordinating Committee

The Coordinating Committee has a rotating membership and currently includes the members listed below.

  • Alexandra Nieters, Ph.D.
    Head of Clinical Research Unit
    Center for Chronic Immunodeficiency
    Medical Center - University of Freiburg
  • Rao L. Divi, Ph.D.
    Epidemiology and Genomics Research Program
    Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
    National Cancer Institute
  • Susan Slager, Ph.D.
    Professor of Biostatistics
    Division of Biomedical Statistics and Informatics
    Mayo Clinic
  • John Spinelli, Ph.D.
    Department Head and Distinguished Scientist
    Cancer Control Research
    British Columbia Cancer Agency Research Centre

Return to Top